The cat has more than 9 lives…

Piqué sur le site d’un bloggeur ici…

Un site complètement fou, ou j’ai pu expérimenter en qql minutes, de quoi j’aurais l’air dans mes autres vies….à vous de juger, et de cliquer sur le lien ci-dessous pour expérimenter.

Face of the Future, computer science department

the-original-caucasian.jpgas-a-baby.jpg

L’originale, 28 ans, toutes mes dents                     As a baby

as-a-child.jpgas-a-teenager.jpg

As an infant(so damn close)         As a teenager                                                     

as-an-old-person.jpgas-an-indian.jpg

As an old crippled lady(I’m scared)    As an Indian… (Another slushy my friend?)

as-an-african.jpgeast-asian.jpg

As an African(digne de Thriller) As an Asian…I really do like this one                                     

drunk.jpgbotticelli.jpg

Me, drunk (Music: Memories..)                       Painted by Botticelli

muncha.jpgmanga.jpg

Muncha                                                   Such a sexy manga…not!

And the best for the end….

As a men….damn I look like my bro and Kevin… Dont you think Sue and Isa?  Ma gang de mamans du Québec?

                                                                       and a monkey(50%)

as-a-man.jpg50-percent-chimp.jpg

Scary…I will go apply make up right now….I am scared!

2 Commentaires

Classé dans Ici le Canal Météomédia

2 réponses à “The cat has more than 9 lives…

  1. Une Maman au Québec

    hahahahahahah!!! C’est vrai, tu ressembles à ton frère!!! c’est trop débile ça!!! J’aime la peinture aussi…

  2. Douce Gen

    Mmmm…je me cruiserais si je me verrais..:P

Laisser un commentaire

